Zeesms Cbse


Download PDF : Admin

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : admin@ornatets.com

Password : password

adminzeesms_cbse

Download PDF : Principal

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : Principal@ornatets.com

Password : password

principalzeesms_cbse

Download PDF : Teacher

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : teacher@ornatets.com

Password : password

teacherzeesms_cbse

Download PDF : Office

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : office@ornatets.com

Password : password

officezeesms_cbse

Download PDF : Student

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : student@ornatets.com

Password : password

studentzeesms_cbse

Download PDF : Parent

Test Url : http://project.ornatets.com/zeesms_cbse/

Login ID : parent@ornatets.com

Password : password

parentzeesms_cbse

10+ Years of Success

Ornate TechnoServices resources follows the SDLC process and other standard process of ISO 9001, ISO 20000 & ISO 27001 for in house product development.