School1


Download PDF : Head Master

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : admin@ornatets.com

Password : password

headmasterschool1

Download PDF : Teacher

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : teacher@ornatets.com

Password : password

teacherschool1

Download PDF : Accountent

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : accountent@ornatets.com

Password : password

accountentschool1

Download PDF : Librayan

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : librayan@ornatets.com

Password : password

librayanschool1

Download PDF : Driver

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : driver@ornatets.com

Password : password

driverschool1

Download PDF : Parent

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : parents@ornatets.com

Password : password

parentschool1

Download PDF : Student

Test Url : http://projects.ornatets.com/school1/index.php/auth/login

Login ID : student@ornatets.com

Password : password

studentschool1

10+ Years of Success

Ornate TechnoServices resources follows the SDLC process and other standard process of ISO 9001, ISO 20000 & ISO 27001 for in house product development.